NEW MUSIC: Justin Timberlake – The 20/20 Experience: 2 of 2 (Official Tracklist)


Justin Timberlake releases the official tracklist!

Justin Timberlake releases the tracklist for part 2 of his upcoming album. Check this out below!

01. Gimme What I Don’t Know (I Want)
02. True Blood
03. Cabaret f. Drake
04. TKO
05. Take Back the Night
06. Murder f. Jay-Z
07. Drink You Away
08. You Got It On
09. Amnesia
10. Only When I Walk Away
11. Not a Bad Thing
12. Blindness (Target Bonus Track)
13. Electric Lady (Target Bonus Track)

@JohnEmmanuelTCD |@CollegeDJ | Facebook

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter