Chris Brown Releases ‘Fortune’ Deluxe Edition Album Cover and Tracklist

Chris Brown Releases ‘Fortune’ Deluxe Edition Album Cover and Tracklist:

With his album’s release date only a month away, Chris Brown has finally released a set track list and the deluxe artwork for Fortune.  His 5th album will include features from Nas, Kevin McCall, Wiz Khalifa and Big Sean, and more.  Check out the full tracklist and the new artwork and let us know what you think @DubJ, @CollegeDJ, and LIKE and comment this post on Facebook.

Track list:

1. Turn Up The Music
2. Bassline
3. Till I Die (Ft. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa)
4. Mirage (Ft. Nas)
5. Don’t Judge Me
6. 2012
7. Biggest Fan
8. Sweet Love
9. Strip (Ft. Kevin Mccall)
10. Stuck On Stupid
11. 4 Years Old
12. Cadillac (Ft. Sevyn)
13. Don’t Wake Me Up
14. Trumpet Lights (Ft. Sabrina Antionette)

Deluxe Edition:
15. Tell Somebody
16. Free Run
17. Remember My Name (Ft. Sevyn)

Heads up: TLL
18. Wait For You
19. Touch Me (Ft. Sevyn)

Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter