Big K.R.I.T. Drops ‘Last King 2: God’s Machine’ Mixtape (DOWNLOAD)


Download Big K.R.I.T. Last King 2: God’s Machine Mixtape

Download Big K.R.I.T.’s Last King 2: God’s Machine mixtape (tracklist, cover art, link). The new project, presented by DJ Breakem Off & DJ Wally Sparks is the sequel to the “Country Shit” spitter’s Last King tape. The mixtape includes, “Happy Birthday Hip Hop” featuring Yelawolf in addition to collaborations from Chris Brown, Wiz KHalifa, CyHi Da Prynce, Bun B, and more. See the full tracklisting and download link below:

Big K.R.I.T. Last King 2: God’s Machine Mixtape (Tracklist, Cover Art, Link)

01. Big K.R.I.T. – Intro
02. Big K.R.I.T. – The Big Payback [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
03. Big K.R.I.T. – Yoko (Remix) (Feat. Chris Brown, Wiz Khalifa & Berner) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
04. Big K.R.I.T. – 2 Mph (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
05. Big K.R.I.T. – Cruise Control (Feat. Mike Jarggerr)
06. Big K.R.I.T. – Pimps (Remix) (Feat. 2 Chainz & Bun B)
07. Big K.R.I.T. – Hometeam (Feat. Cyhi The Prynce & Wes Fif)
08. Big K.R.I.T. – Fulla Shit (Feat. Yelawolf & RITTZ)
09. Big K.R.I.T. – Grippin’ On The Wood (Feat. Pimp C & Bun B)
10. Big K.R.I.T. – 4eva And A Day [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
11. Big K.R.I.T. – Where It’s At (Feat. Cory Mo)
12. Big K.R.I.T. – Comin’ From (Feat. Slim Thug & J-Dawg)
13. Big K.R.I.T. – On The Corner (Feat. Smoke Dza & Bun B) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
14. Big K.R.I.T. – 4 Tha 1′s (Feat. Bobby Creekwater) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
15. Big K.R.I.T. – Home Again (Feat. Tha Joker) [Prod. By Big Fruit]
16. Big K.R.I.T. – Ova Da Sky (Feat. Big Sant) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
17. Big K.R.I.T. – Happy Birthday Hip Hop (Feat. Yelawolf) [Prod. By Big K.R.I.T.]
18. Big K.R.I.T. – War Stories (Feat. Self Scientific)
19. Big K.R.I.T. – Hold You Down (Remix) (Feat. Laws & Emilio Rojas)
20. Big K.R.I.T. – Born On The Block (Feat. Killer Mike & Big Sid)
21. Big K.R.I.T. – So Be It (Feat. Rapsody)
22. Big K.R.I.T. – Rotating Valets (DJ Breakem Off Mix) (Feat. Wiz Khalifa & Bun B)


Last King 2 precedes K.R.I.T.’s commercial debut, Live From The Underground, which will hit stores on September 27.

Are you feeling the mixtape? Which is your favorite track? Let us know your thoughts on Twitter and LIKE this post on Facebook if you are looking forward to Big K.R.I.T.’s album even more now.





Share this:
Share this page via Email Share this page via Stumble Upon Share this page via Digg this Share this page via Facebook Share this page via Twitter